This Conversation Goes Right to The Internet

Husband: Did we have the “can I be a cyborg” conversation?

Me: No, we had the “can I splice my genes with a starfish” conversation”

Husband: Well I would like to bring this issue up, I’m down with it.

Me: Why do you want to be a cyborg? I

Husband: Umm, Hello? Duh? I’m not even going to dignify that with a response. Who DOESN’T want…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. moderatelyinconclusive
    Jan 25, 2010 @ 13:24:25

    These are classic conversations….they should be carefully written down in calligraphy and bound in a book for later reference. You both crack me up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

