A day off…

So the book is Minding the Body, Mending the Mind by Joan Borysenko Ph.D. It’s been so helpful I cannot even say. I’m super excited because today I’m having my first chiropractic appointment in ten years this afternoon and am looking forward to release.

It’s been a good weekend of painting, gouche is my new favorite way to paint, and collaging. SoulCollage so far has been right up my alley and allowed me to mix images in a way that I haven’t done before. The medium is similar, I’ve made lots of similar style collages, but not with such a focused intent.

I don’t have anything terribly deep or funny to say today. I’m full of squee over my new printer.

Oh! But I did have my wonderful beautiful ex roommate contact me, and if that wasn’t happy enough, she said she found my charm bracelet. How great is that? Found things returned.

Leave a Reply

