Snow and Cocoa

I went to my first SCA event this last weekend… it wasn’t a full on event, but a social time.  There were wonderful dye demonstrations, folk dancing, veil sewing and truly delicious food. I plan to go to more in the future.

It’s a snow day, so I’m a little depressed… there’s not enough cocoa in the world.  Well, there might be, but I’m on my second to last day at The Job and I wish I didn’t have to go in.

So, I need to be pretty again. I miss it.  When I’m back to normal people hours, Nena and I will be workout buddies again.

I must be hormonal because I’m youtube hunting for cute animal videos.

at least I’m not in Michigan,

A.C.

Leave a Reply

