Craftster Abbey

The Craftster site is just so good for me.  It keeps me focused and working and trying new things, and that means the world to me.  As soon as my current swap partner gets her package, I’ll post.

In the meantime, here’s a project I’m working on for Jessica over at Fangirl Magazine, because she’s in love with Rumplestiltskin on Once Upon A Time. This is my last bust using only an exacto knife and a pointy stick… husbear gave me some sculpting tools for Valentine’s Day.

I’m starting to feel words coming back to me, being my friend again instead of just being things that other people can write down.

I probably shouldn’t eat Cadbury Fruit and Nut milk chocolate for breakfast, but I’m going to.

 

Happy Saturday,

 

A.C.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 09:51:59

    Rumplestiltskin looks absolutely perfect! Amazing work. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

